We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wolfe's Auto Service
717-665-7592
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
40.236179 -76.435729
http://wolfesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
112 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Leonard 07/14/2016
Awesome timely service
  Todd 05/19/2016
Wolfes has tremendous knowledge in servicing our cars. They are friendly and accommodating. We trust them to keep us safe and running smoothly!
  Janet 05/12/2016
You are courteous and definitely competent, what more could I ask from an auto service such as yours.
  Anthony (Scott) 05/09/2016
  William 04/07/2016
Service as always was outstanding
  Teresa 03/31/2016
Absolutely the best quality service, honesty, and professionalism. I wouldn't take my vehicle to any other service station.
  Matthew 01/15/2016
My recent car service at Wolfe's Auto was completed on time and included all that I asked for. Additionally, they were able to find and fix the problem that was causing my tire to leak air. I plan to return there again.
  Anthony (Scott) 01/13/2016
  Robert 01/04/2016
Gerry and his help always provide outstanding service at a fair price and on time. I'd recommend him to everyone.
  Karen 12/19/2015
Appreciate the quality of work provided. Both friendly and professional service.
  Robert 12/03/2015
  Larry 11/19/2015
Quality service with honest prices. A pleasure to deal with.
  Michael 10/15/2015
Always Extremely Satisfied when taking our car to Wolfes for servicing. Very professional workmanship.
  Phillip 10/01/2015
We would definitely give Wolfe's Auto Service a 5 rating. We are very happy with the quality of workman ship, and the way we are treated as customers
  Robert 10/01/2015
  Speedwell 09/10/2015
Fast, friendly, and great service!
  Lily 09/10/2015
Honest,reliable service and a friendly supportive atmosphere are the reasons I never hesitate to recommend Wolfe's Auto Service to friends. They provide a small town spirit with their up to the minute know-how. I highly recommend!!
  Dale 08/13/2015
  Dale 08/13/2015
  William 07/24/2015
quick response and appointment and excellent work
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-665-7592
near by local auto car shop
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo