We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wolfe's Auto Service
717-665-7592
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
40.236179 -76.435729
http://wolfesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
109 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anthony (Scott) 05/09/2016
  William 04/07/2016
Service as always was outstanding
  Teresa 03/31/2016
Absolutely the best quality service, honesty, and professionalism. I wouldn't take my vehicle to any other service station.
  Matthew 01/15/2016
My recent car service at Wolfe's Auto was completed on time and included all that I asked for. Additionally, they were able to find and fix the problem that was causing my tire to leak air. I plan to return there again.
  Anthony (Scott) 01/13/2016
  Robert 01/04/2016
Gerry and his help always provide outstanding service at a fair price and on time. I'd recommend him to everyone.
  Karen 12/19/2015
Appreciate the quality of work provided. Both friendly and professional service.
  Robert 12/03/2015
  Larry 11/19/2015
Quality service with honest prices. A pleasure to deal with.
  Michael 10/15/2015
Always Extremely Satisfied when taking our car to Wolfes for servicing. Very professional workmanship.
  Phillip 10/01/2015
We would definitely give Wolfe's Auto Service a 5 rating. We are very happy with the quality of workman ship, and the way we are treated as customers
  Robert 10/01/2015
  Speedwell 09/10/2015
Fast, friendly, and great service!
  Lily 09/10/2015
Honest,reliable service and a friendly supportive atmosphere are the reasons I never hesitate to recommend Wolfe's Auto Service to friends. They provide a small town spirit with their up to the minute know-how. I highly recommend!!
  Dale 08/13/2015
  Dale 08/13/2015
  William 07/24/2015
quick response and appointment and excellent work
  Phillip 06/04/2015
We are so very pleased with Wolfe Auto Service, and have been for over 25 years. We appreciate that our car is fixed in a timely manner, the value of the work done is reasonable and the work done on our car is always done to our satisfaction. We trust Jerry and value and experience he brings to the auto repair business. Would we recommend him to a friend??... ABSOLUTLEY!!
  William 05/14/2015
quick service and job done correctly at a reasonable price.
  Robert 04/23/2015
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-665-7592
near by local auto car shop
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo