We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wolfe's Auto Service
717-665-7592
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
40.236179 -76.435729
http://wolfesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
112 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Phillip 06/04/2015
We are so very pleased with Wolfe Auto Service, and have been for over 25 years. We appreciate that our car is fixed in a timely manner, the value of the work done is reasonable and the work done on our car is always done to our satisfaction. We trust Jerry and value and experience he brings to the auto repair business. Would we recommend him to a friend??... ABSOLUTLEY!!
  William 05/14/2015
quick service and job done correctly at a reasonable price.
  Robert 04/23/2015
  Lily 04/17/2015
Highly recommend! Fast, accurate and courteous. The best!
  Nathan 03/26/2015
Excellent
  Teresa 03/26/2015
Excellent, trustworthy car repair facility.
  Dale 02/12/2015
  Teresa 12/04/2014
Simply the best car mechanics we've ever had. We've been going to Wolfe's Auto Service for about 8 years now. My daughter takes her vehicle there, as well. We trust no one like we trust these fine folks. Honest, hardworking, and trustworthy. What more can you ask for?
  Jack 11/27/2014
Service is always reliable, honest and fair. Thanks Wolfe's Auto!
  Elizabeth (Betty) 10/23/2014
  Louanne 10/20/2014
I give you a 5 I was really impressed with the service with a smile! also appreciated the free oil change and also with getting my seatbelt extender at a real reasonable price. thank you very much! you will be sseing me again!
  Lily 09/18/2014
Wolfe's Auto Service has consistently provided reliable, honest and efficient service for all of our autos. The owner, Gerry Wolfe, is extremely knowledgeable and friendly and is willing to go the extra mile for his clients. I would highly recommend this business and have on numerous occasions.
  Karena 10/24/2013
  Stephanie 06/20/2013
Very friendly and fast service. Explained everything and didn't push me to buy anything not needed.
  Todd 06/13/2013
5-Always easy to get an appointment, friendly and professional.
  Janet 06/13/2013
Just a good honest place to have your car serviced. I'd recommend Wolfe's to anyone that is looking for a place to have their vehicles serviced.
  Janet 04/25/2013
Great place to have your vehicles serviced.
  John 08/09/2012
As always your service was impeccable plus you found something that prevented us from being stuck somewhere with a dead battery. Our appreciation and thanks! Marilyn and John Donovan
  Michael 05/24/2012
As always, job well done!
  Nina 04/19/2012
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-665-7592
near by local auto car shop
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo