We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wolfe's Auto Service
717-665-7592
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
40.236179 -76.435729
http://wolfesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
109 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lily 04/17/2015
Highly recommend! Fast, accurate and courteous. The best!
  Nathan 03/26/2015
Excellent
  Teresa 03/26/2015
Excellent, trustworthy car repair facility.
  Dale 02/12/2015
  Teresa 12/04/2014
Simply the best car mechanics we've ever had. We've been going to Wolfe's Auto Service for about 8 years now. My daughter takes her vehicle there, as well. We trust no one like we trust these fine folks. Honest, hardworking, and trustworthy. What more can you ask for?
  Jack 11/27/2014
Service is always reliable, honest and fair. Thanks Wolfe's Auto!
  Elizabeth (Betty) 10/23/2014
  Louanne 10/20/2014
I give you a 5 I was really impressed with the service with a smile! also appreciated the free oil change and also with getting my seatbelt extender at a real reasonable price. thank you very much! you will be sseing me again!
  Lily 09/18/2014
Wolfe's Auto Service has consistently provided reliable, honest and efficient service for all of our autos. The owner, Gerry Wolfe, is extremely knowledgeable and friendly and is willing to go the extra mile for his clients. I would highly recommend this business and have on numerous occasions.
  Karena 10/24/2013
  Stephanie 06/20/2013
Very friendly and fast service. Explained everything and didn't push me to buy anything not needed.
  Todd 06/13/2013
5-Always easy to get an appointment, friendly and professional.
  Janet 06/13/2013
Just a good honest place to have your car serviced. I'd recommend Wolfe's to anyone that is looking for a place to have their vehicles serviced.
  Janet 04/25/2013
Great place to have your vehicles serviced.
  John 08/09/2012
As always your service was impeccable plus you found something that prevented us from being stuck somewhere with a dead battery. Our appreciation and thanks! Marilyn and John Donovan
  Michael 05/24/2012
As always, job well done!
  Nina 04/19/2012
  Jim 02/09/2012
always top notch work
  Brian 12/01/2011
Service was performed as discussed and to my satisfaction. I will return for future service and will recommend Wolfe's to others.
  Nina 11/12/2011
My car had been running very rough and needed some attention. As always Gerry makes sure that my car is safe! Four new tires and the car feels like new, inspite of 130,000+ miles!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-665-7592
near by local auto car shop
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo