We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wolfe's Auto Service
717-665-7592
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
40.236179 -76.435729
http://wolfesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
107 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 10/12/2018
Friendly, honest, common sense professionals. Gladly recommend their services to anyone. Go there! You?ll become a steady customer.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Rodney Gordon: Outstanding and honest services. Giving me all my options and letting me make the best choice for me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Mike Fralich: Excellent work. Customer service is their number one priority
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/04/2018
Review by Joyce Smoker: Since I've started using Wolf's I have always been very impressed with their customer service. they are very friendly and always willing to explain what needs to be done in a way I can understand. Their quality of work and service are outstanding.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/28/2018
Review by Rose Birch: Knowledgeable, friendly, reliable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/24/2018
Review by Patti Jones: Quality of work at a reasonable rate and friendly knowledgeable staff!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2018
Review by Bob Cummings: Wolfe's has always provided the highest quality service at very fair prices and always accommodating the customer's schedule.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/19/2018
Review by Elizabeth Burch: Always there when I have problems with my car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/19/2018
Review by Timothy Wheeler: Quality service and honesty
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/19/2018
Review by STEVE EMBER: THEY DO EXCELLENT WORK .
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/19/2018
Review by Pat Summers: He stayed extra long on a Friday to do the oil change because that was the only time I could get there. He is very reliable and professional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/18/2018
Review by Maryann Seifried: Trustworthy, great work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/18/2018
Review by Shannon Shobe: They went above and beyond to help me. Their honesty and integrity sold me on making them my new service center!
  Todd 08/23/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/01/2018
Review by Joanne Bosch: great service & trustful
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/31/2018
Review by Steven Obert: They provide a estimate and pretty much nailed the cost of the work. They were very up front and offered suggestions and other options. All I want is a repair facility to be honest and fair with me and they were both. They also noted that I did not need to perform a replacement of my battery which another facility had recommended.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/31/2018
Review by Ray Flagg: Fair and honest service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/30/2018
Review by Bob Atkins: They give fair and honest work, they do exactly what the say before hand. I trust them.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/30/2018
Review by Lisa Ginder: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/30/2018
Review by Patti Jones: Excellent service at a fair price. They always go above and beyond; always looking out for my best interest and safety.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-665-7592
near by local auto car shop
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo