We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wolfe's Auto Service
717-665-7592
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
40.236179 -76.435729
http://wolfesauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
72 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2017
Review by Laura Martin: Quick service, close to home and a job well done
  Darlene 10/06/2017
Gerry Wolfe knows how to service your car! Estimates are accurate and work is done expertly and on time.
  William D. 09/28/2017
  Patricia 09/23/2017
I'd recommend this garage to everyone! Trustworthy - keeps me coming back.
  Joel H. 08/18/2017
  Nichole 08/03/2017
Jerry recently helped us with two cars. Pricing was competitive and fair. He also provided the best customer service we ever experienced in this industry. Highly recommended!
  Barbara 07/13/2017
  Gladys 06/22/2017
5
  Francis 04/27/2017
Job well done
  Dale 04/21/2017
  Karen 04/06/2017
Great service!
  Barbara 03/02/2017
Very satisfied with my service. Friendly, knowledgeble and fair price. Convenient location (on my way to work/home).
  Phillip 01/08/2017
  William 12/29/2016
Have been dealing with Gerry for some time now, while not the cheapest around, he will do the job. What ever the problem he will have an answer. I have had other mechanic's over the years but Gerry has been the best. One stop shopping. I will continue to patronize Gerry's service.
  Michael 11/03/2016
  Randy 10/22/2016
  Teresa 10/20/2016
As always, five stars for Wolfe's Auto Service. Reasonable prices; the job's done correctly the first time; and such nice folks, too!
  Eberly 10/13/2016
Wolfe's is great! We can always count on Jerry!
  Robert 09/22/2016
  Jim 08/18/2016
Gerry always gets are vehicles in and worked in in a timely matter. The work is always done correctly and in a good time frame. I have been a customer of Gerrys for as kind as I can remember and have never considered going elsewhere. If you want work done right and fair Wolfes is your place.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-665-7592
near by local auto car shop
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
  • shop photo