Reviews

Wolfe's Auto Service


717-665-7592
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
40.236179 -76.435729
http://wolfesauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
68 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (68)


 5     Joel H. 08/18/2017

 5     Nichole 08/03/2017
Jerry recently helped us with two cars. Pricing was competitive and fair. He also provided the best customer service we ever experienced in this industry. Highly recommended!

 5     Barbara 07/13/2017

 5     Gladys 06/22/2017
5

 5     Francis 04/27/2017
Job well done

 5     Dale 04/21/2017

 5     Karen 04/06/2017
Great service!

 5     Barbara 03/02/2017
Very satisfied with my service. Friendly, knowledgeble and fair price. Convenient location (on my way to work/home).

 5     Phillip 01/08/2017

 5     William 12/29/2016
Have been dealing with Gerry for some time now, while not the cheapest around, he will do the job. What ever the problem he will have an answer. I have had other mechanic's over the years but Gerry has been the best. One stop shopping. I will continue to patronize Gerry's service.

 5     Michael 11/03/2016

 5     Randy 10/22/2016

 5     Teresa 10/20/2016
As always, five stars for Wolfe's Auto Service. Reasonable prices; the job's done correctly the first time; and such nice folks, too!

 5     Eberly 10/13/2016
Wolfe's is great! We can always count on Jerry!

 5     Robert 09/22/2016

 5     Jim 08/18/2016
Gerry always gets are vehicles in and worked in in a timely matter. The work is always done correctly and in a good time frame. I have been a customer of Gerrys for as kind as I can remember and have never considered going elsewhere. If you want work done right and fair Wolfes is your place.

 5     Jim 07/28/2016
work was done well and the car runs fine

 5     Leonard 07/14/2016
Awesome timely service

 5     Todd 05/19/2016
Wolfes has tremendous knowledge in servicing our cars. They are friendly and accommodating. We trust them to keep us safe and running smoothly!

 5     Janet 05/12/2016
You are courteous and definitely competent, what more could I ask from an auto service such as yours.

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: