We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wolfe's Auto Service
717-665-7592
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
40.236179 -76.435729
http://wolfesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
93 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/01/2018
Review by Joanne Bosch: great service & trustful
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/31/2018
Review by Steven Obert: They provide a estimate and pretty much nailed the cost of the work. They were very up front and offered suggestions and other options. All I want is a repair facility to be honest and fair with me and they were both. They also noted that I did not need to perform a replacement of my battery which another facility had recommended.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/31/2018
Review by Ray Flagg: Fair and honest service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/30/2018
Review by Bob Atkins: They give fair and honest work, they do exactly what the say before hand. I trust them.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/30/2018
Review by Lisa Ginder: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/30/2018
Review by Patti Jones: Excellent service at a fair price. They always go above and beyond; always looking out for my best interest and safety.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/30/2018
Review by David Herrold: The service was speedy and reasonable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/30/2018
Review by David Herrold: The service was speedy and reasonable.
  Todd 06/28/2018
  Patricia 06/28/2018
Trust worthy and honest ! I'd recommend this garage to anyone.
  Eberly 05/21/2018
  Terrance 05/17/2018
They were very courteous and answered all of my questions. They fixed my car in a short amount of time. Good value!
  Robert 05/10/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/08/2018
Review by JARED TORBERT: Simple and to the point. Does not nickel and dime you. Vehicle was repaired in a timely manner.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/27/2018
Review by Anthony Kupres: Great service for many years
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2018
Review by Todd Johnson: Always awesome, friendly service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2018
Review by Janet Kyle: Because they deserve it for their honesty and professionalism.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2018
Review by Doneen Dourte: ease of scheduling, cost effective
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2018
Review by nevin Dourte: Flexibility, professionalism and communication
  John 12/07/2017
Always on time -- always on point
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-665-7592
near by local auto car shop
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo