We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wolfe's Auto Service
717-665-7592
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
40.236179 -76.435729
http://wolfesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
157 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 08/09/2012
As always your service was impeccable plus you found something that prevented us from being stuck somewhere with a dead battery. Our appreciation and thanks! Marilyn and John Donovan
  Michael 05/24/2012
As always, job well done!
  Nina 04/19/2012
  Jim 02/09/2012
always top notch work
  Brian 12/01/2011
Service was performed as discussed and to my satisfaction. I will return for future service and will recommend Wolfe's to others.
  Nina 11/12/2011
My car had been running very rough and needed some attention. As always Gerry makes sure that my car is safe! Four new tires and the car feels like new, inspite of 130,000+ miles!
  Bret 09/30/2010
Thank you for being there, Wolfe's Auto Service!
  Robert 06/04/2010
  Linda 03/02/2010
My car is very valuable to me and to find a great service center with a great service team is hard to find and I have found it with Wolfe's Auto Service. Service with attention to detail and a smile! Thanks!
  Robert 02/11/2010
  Robert 02/04/2010
  Mark 01/28/2010
  Dennis 01/14/2010
We appreciate that you are always willing to take care of our cars when we have trouble. We are very pleased with your work and are happy we got to know you. Dennis & donna Hill
  Terrance 01/14/2010
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/30/2019
Review by Sharon Walters: They communicated very well with me about my car as to what was wrong and what i wanted done, no pressure.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2019
Review by Shane Miller: The biggest reason why I took my van to Wolfe's was because of the convenience and the fact that Gerry could work on it the next day. While it was a difficult bill to swallow, I was satisfied with his work and his ability to communicate well with me, his customer. The only reason why I didn't give it a 10 was because I don't like to give the highest score for anything....unless it was the very best without any room for improvement.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/01/2018
Review by Glenn Garman: they have always been up front and fair with repairs and recommendations
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo