We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wolfe's Auto Service
717-665-7592
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
40.236179 -76.435729
http://wolfesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
166 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jack 11/27/2014
Service is always reliable, honest and fair. Thanks Wolfe's Auto!
  Elizabeth (Betty) 10/23/2014
  Louanne 10/20/2014
I give you a 5 I was really impressed with the service with a smile! also appreciated the free oil change and also with getting my seatbelt extender at a real reasonable price. thank you very much! you will be sseing me again!
  Lily/William 09/18/2014
Wolfe's Auto Service has consistently provided reliable, honest and efficient service for all of our autos. The owner, Gerry Wolfe, is extremely knowledgeable and friendly and is willing to go the extra mile for his clients. I would highly recommend this business and have on numerous occasions.
  Karena 10/24/2013
  Stephanie 06/20/2013
Very friendly and fast service. Explained everything and didn't push me to buy anything not needed.
  Todd 06/13/2013
5-Always easy to get an appointment, friendly and professional.
  Janet 06/13/2013
Just a good honest place to have your car serviced. I'd recommend Wolfe's to anyone that is looking for a place to have their vehicles serviced.
  Janet 04/25/2013
Great place to have your vehicles serviced.
  John 08/09/2012
As always your service was impeccable plus you found something that prevented us from being stuck somewhere with a dead battery. Our appreciation and thanks! Marilyn and John Donovan
  Michael 05/24/2012
As always, job well done!
  Nina 04/19/2012
  Jim 02/09/2012
always top notch work
  Brian 12/01/2011
Service was performed as discussed and to my satisfaction. I will return for future service and will recommend Wolfe's to others.
  Nina 11/12/2011
My car had been running very rough and needed some attention. As always Gerry makes sure that my car is safe! Four new tires and the car feels like new, inspite of 130,000+ miles!
  Bret 09/30/2010
Thank you for being there, Wolfe's Auto Service!
  Robert 06/04/2010
  Linda 03/02/2010
My car is very valuable to me and to find a great service center with a great service team is hard to find and I have found it with Wolfe's Auto Service. Service with attention to detail and a smile! Thanks!
  Robert 02/11/2010
  Robert 02/04/2010
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo