We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wolfe's Auto Service
717-665-7592
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
40.236179 -76.435729
http://wolfesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
314 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Robert12/26/2019
    Jerry12/19/2019
Great service!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/03/2019
Review by Marlana Johnston: I called on Friday they had my car in on Monday. They called me with a quote for the cost by 9am Monday and I had my car by 2:30pm. The gentleman I spoke with was so nice and I will definitely come back.
    John11/28/2019
Excellent experience!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/21/2019
Review by John Hollopeter: Many reasons, no primary one as such. Good service, automotive knowledge, price, waiting time (minimal), location, thoroughness of multi-inspection inspection, honesty, etc.
    Barbara11/21/2019
As always the best of service
    Lori11/07/2019
    Erik10/31/2019
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/26/2019
Review by David Juszynski: I am very satisfied with the advice and recommendations I get from this facility. They also send me reminders of when service is scheduled.
    Patricia10/17/2019
    Amy10/14/2019
    Robert10/10/2019
Extremely knowledgeable, very friendly and polite, honest and pro for a fair price.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/03/2019
Review by Andrew Sklar: Jerry was a very friendly and knowledgeable employee and I trust him
    Dolores09/26/2019
As I reviewed Wolfe's for NAPA-- I appreciated the fact that Mr. Wolfe listened to me when I explained the problem with my car and didn't dismiss me because the problem wasn't plainly evident without checking for the source. After finding the problem,he reported to me and then fixed it. Service was prompt and convenient.
    Jim09/26/2019
Diagnosed and completed the repair in a very timely manner. Very happy!!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/19/2019
Review by Dolores Keller: Courtesy and convenience. Near my home and he listened to my explanation of the problem, eventhough it wasn't easily detectable. He took my word and checked into it and found the problem and contacted me for permission to fix it, which he did.
    Donald/Stacey09/19/2019
    Stacy L.09/05/2019
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/27/2019
Review by Jim Hemperly: They had an opening and took my car immediately. Gave me a courtesy ride home, fixed it promptly and my wife and I picked up the car shortly after. Cleaned up the area on the engine where the oil leak occurred. Very professional.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/21/2019
Review by Amy Flannery: Excellent communication, detailed overview of service, friendly service.
Total page: 16
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo