We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wolfe's Auto Service
717-665-7592
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
40.236179 -76.435729
http://wolfesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
157 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/24/2020
Review by Donald/Stacey Walmer: Good customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/17/2020
Review by Donald/Stacey Walmer: Good service and knowledge.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/07/2020
Review by William / Sarah Hamm: Going out of their way to help me giving me a loaner while being serviced
  Steven 02/06/2020
Always take my cars to Wolfe's when I need any critical service completed as they always do the job right the first time, and are trustworthy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/28/2020
Review by Willard Brundege: Courtesy and friendliness as well as thoroughness.
  Robert 12/26/2019
  Jerry 12/19/2019
Great service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2019
Review by Marlana Johnston: I called on Friday they had my car in on Monday. They called me with a quote for the cost by 9am Monday and I had my car by 2:30pm. The gentleman I spoke with was so nice and I will definitely come back.
  John 11/28/2019
Excellent experience!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/21/2019
Review by John Hollopeter: Many reasons, no primary one as such. Good service, automotive knowledge, price, waiting time (minimal), location, thoroughness of multi-inspection inspection, honesty, etc.
  Barbara 11/21/2019
As always the best of service
  Lori 11/07/2019
  Erik 10/31/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2019
Review by David Juszynski: I am very satisfied with the advice and recommendations I get from this facility. They also send me reminders of when service is scheduled.
  Patricia 10/17/2019
  Amy 10/14/2019
  Robert 10/10/2019
Extremely knowledgeable, very friendly and polite, honest and pro for a fair price.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/03/2019
Review by Andrew Sklar: Jerry was a very friendly and knowledgeable employee and I trust him
  Dolores 09/26/2019
As I reviewed Wolfe's for NAPA-- I appreciated the fact that Mr. Wolfe listened to me when I explained the problem with my car and didn't dismiss me because the problem wasn't plainly evident without checking for the source. After finding the problem,he reported to me and then fixed it. Service was prompt and convenient.
  Jim 09/26/2019
Diagnosed and completed the repair in a very timely manner. Very happy!!
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo