We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wolfe's Auto Service
717-665-7592
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
40.236179 -76.435729
http://wolfesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
211 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2021
Review by John Hollopeter: Excellent customer service. Excellent of automotive technology. Fast and reliable service along with reasonable and fair prices.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/04/2021
Review by David Juszynski: Knowledge of my car and servivce that is required.
  John 10/21/2021
Always done right.
  Timothy 10/21/2021
Simply the best. Great service at a fair price. Great folks to work with.
  Sue / Scott 10/14/2021
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2021
Review by Michael Roten: Friendly service. Good mechanics
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2021
Review by Steven Ember: They always do excellent work.
  Alex 09/09/2021
Gerry is always so accommodating, honest, and communicates clearly. I take my vehicle here for everything. My last inspection was quick and easy which is great for me who likes to procrastinate!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/14/2021
Review by Bob Cummings: Wolfe's always does timely, top quality work at a low price. Huh
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/12/2021
Review by Mark Grove: Just all around great customer service! Thank you!
  Robert 08/12/2021
Honest and reliable service and repairs for over the 10+ years I have been going there. If they don?t have an answer immediately, they will research and get you the correct answer. Good People!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/12/2021
Review by Sue / Scott Senter: They do excellent work. Honesty!
  Patricia 07/16/2021
Trustworthy and friendly service. I drive an hour for service-there's a reason for this! I'd recommend this garage to anyone.
  Curt 06/22/2021
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2021
Review by Amy Flannery: Friendly and knowledgeable service. Feel like they really care about me and my car.
  Leonard 04/11/2021
Excellent service. I will continue to take my vehicles to Wolfe?s
  Karen 04/10/2021
  Jim 04/04/2021
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/29/2021
Review by Drew Anderson: Friendly, Fast, Followed up.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/18/2021
Review by John Hollopeter: Excellent automotive expertise, customer service and reasonable fees.
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo