We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wolfe's Auto Service
717-665-7592
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
40.236179 -76.435729
http://wolfesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
166 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dale 04/21/2017
  Karen 04/06/2017
Great service!
  Barbara 03/02/2017
Very satisfied with my service. Friendly, knowledgeble and fair price. Convenient location (on my way to work/home).
  Phillip 01/08/2017
  William 12/29/2016
Have been dealing with Gerry for some time now, while not the cheapest around, he will do the job. What ever the problem he will have an answer. I have had other mechanic's over the years but Gerry has been the best. One stop shopping. I will continue to patronize Gerry's service.
  Michael 11/03/2016
  Randy 10/22/2016
  Teresa 10/20/2016
As always, five stars for Wolfe's Auto Service. Reasonable prices; the job's done correctly the first time; and such nice folks, too!
  Eberly 10/13/2016
Wolfe's is great! We can always count on Jerry!
  Robert 09/22/2016
  Jim 08/18/2016
Gerry always gets are vehicles in and worked in in a timely matter. The work is always done correctly and in a good time frame. I have been a customer of Gerrys for as kind as I can remember and have never considered going elsewhere. If you want work done right and fair Wolfes is your place.
  Jim 07/28/2016
work was done well and the car runs fine
  Leonard 07/14/2016
Awesome timely service
  Todd 05/19/2016
Wolfes has tremendous knowledge in servicing our cars. They are friendly and accommodating. We trust them to keep us safe and running smoothly!
  Janet 05/12/2016
You are courteous and definitely competent, what more could I ask from an auto service such as yours.
  Anthony (Scott) 05/09/2016
  William 04/07/2016
Service as always was outstanding
  Teresa 03/31/2016
Absolutely the best quality service, honesty, and professionalism. I wouldn't take my vehicle to any other service station.
  Matthew 01/15/2016
My recent car service at Wolfe's Auto was completed on time and included all that I asked for. Additionally, they were able to find and fix the problem that was causing my tire to leak air. I plan to return there again.
  Anthony (Scott) 01/13/2016
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo