We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wolfe's Auto Service
717-665-7592
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
40.236179 -76.435729
http://wolfesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Larry 11/19/2015
Quality service with honest prices. A pleasure to deal with.
  Michael 10/15/2015
Always Extremely Satisfied when taking our car to Wolfes for servicing. Very professional workmanship.
  Phillip 10/01/2015
We would definitely give Wolfe's Auto Service a 5 rating. We are very happy with the quality of workman ship, and the way we are treated as customers
  Robert 10/01/2015
  Speedwell 09/10/2015
Fast, friendly, and great service!
  Lily 09/10/2015
Honest,reliable service and a friendly supportive atmosphere are the reasons I never hesitate to recommend Wolfe's Auto Service to friends. They provide a small town spirit with their up to the minute know-how. I highly recommend!!
  Dale 08/13/2015
  Dale 08/13/2015
  William 07/24/2015
quick response and appointment and excellent work
  Phillip 06/04/2015
We are so very pleased with Wolfe Auto Service, and have been for over 25 years. We appreciate that our car is fixed in a timely manner, the value of the work done is reasonable and the work done on our car is always done to our satisfaction. We trust Jerry and value and experience he brings to the auto repair business. Would we recommend him to a friend??... ABSOLUTLEY!!
  William 05/14/2015
quick service and job done correctly at a reasonable price.
  Robert 04/23/2015
  Lily 04/17/2015
Highly recommend! Fast, accurate and courteous. The best!
  Nathan 03/26/2015
Excellent
  Teresa 03/26/2015
Excellent, trustworthy car repair facility.
  Dale 02/12/2015
  Teresa 12/04/2014
Simply the best car mechanics we've ever had. We've been going to Wolfe's Auto Service for about 8 years now. My daughter takes her vehicle there, as well. We trust no one like we trust these fine folks. Honest, hardworking, and trustworthy. What more can you ask for?
  Jack 11/27/2014
Service is always reliable, honest and fair. Thanks Wolfe's Auto!
  Elizabeth (Betty) 10/23/2014
  Louanne 10/20/2014
I give you a 5 I was really impressed with the service with a smile! also appreciated the free oil change and also with getting my seatbelt extender at a real reasonable price. thank you very much! you will be sseing me again!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo