We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wolfe's Auto Service
717-665-7592
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
40.236179 -76.435729
http://wolfesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
314 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jim04/04/2021
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/29/2021
Review by Drew Anderson: Friendly, Fast, Followed up.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/18/2021
Review by John Hollopeter: Excellent automotive expertise, customer service and reasonable fees.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/17/2021
Review by Donald Hall: The service is excellent. The people are very helpful and very knowledgeable when you ask them a question.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/17/2021
Review by Donald/Stacey Walmer: Great customer service and knowledge.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/17/2021
Review by William / Sarah Hamm: Always been courteous and helpful
    Jerry03/11/2021
    Glenn02/25/2021
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/19/2021
Review by Steven Obert: They are honest
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/12/2021
Review by William / Sarah Hamm: Because they do a good job
    Jim01/07/2021
Always great to work with. Very flexible.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/24/2020
Review by Curt Nicholson: They deserve it.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/10/2020
Review by Steven Obert: I originally researched this facility via AAA Club and they came recommended by them. Have been sending our cars there ever since. If I need anything "major" done. I send it to them to complete.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/10/2020
Review by John Hollopeter: Excellent technical automotive expertise and customer service.
    Robert11/19/2020
I?ve been using Wolfe?s for several years and have not b en disappointed once. They always make an effort to meet my needs with courtesy and professionalism. I highly recommend Wolfe?s for all your automotive needs.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/06/2020
Review by Glenn Diehm: They did a great job.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/04/2020
Review by John Hollopeter: Automotive knowledge and skills of owner, convenience of location, car pick-up and return, pricing very comparable to dealership prices. In short, excellent customer service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/04/2020
Review by David Juszynski: Always have a positive visit. Always know what is being don and why. I trust the the facility.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/04/2020
Review by Katelyn Shreiner: I got squeezed in on a short amount of time and it was finished before lunch!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/15/2020
Review by Donald Hall: I have an older vehicle that the dealer no longer had parts for and told me to buzz off. This facility accepted the challenge of fixing the heater control on my vehicle. They were willing to work with me if I Supply the parts they Supply the parts just glad that find anyone who would get the parts and fix my problem.
Total page: 16
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo