We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wolfe's Auto Service
717-665-7592
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
40.236179 -76.435729
http://wolfesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
314 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/19/2022
Review by john Hanselman: Great service. Timely accomplished. My vehicle always performs better and lasts longer.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/16/2022
Review by Gaeton Foschini: Very friendly owner and he knows his business. I have recommended this place to several friends and neighbors.
    Alex09/08/2022
I like that they don?t pressure you to accept services not needed. And give loaner cars!
    Joyce08/18/2022
I was very pleased with the work Wolfe?s did on my 15 year old. car. They found and corrected an issue that had never been done...I will return to have my inspection done.
    Julie08/18/2022
The Best!!
    Rebecca05/12/2022
I am so glad I found Wolfe's Auto Service! They do great work! Thank you!
    Barbara04/29/2022
    Haley04/28/2022
Gerry and his team are everything we all want in a mechanic - efficient, thorough, and honest.
    Peggy04/15/2022
Exceptional service. Friendly. Helped me with registration and insurance. Evidently did not get this we documents back from body shop. Also gave me appointment for inspection the next day. Explained and showed me items needing to be replaced. Am now a customer for my lifetime. Would recommend this service center to everyone looking for an honest and fair billing.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/13/2022
Review by Peggy Farling: Had wonderful experience from making appointment to completing inspection. I needed help in replacing my registration and insurance card. They went beyond in getting work done quickly. They showed me what need to be done. I will be life long customer. Could not ask for more.
    Patricia04/11/2022
Car serviced well and done in a timely manner! Great service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/29/2022
Review by John Fox: they are very thorough with the work they do
    Vicki03/24/2022
Its hard to put in to words how valuable it is to find an auto repair service of genuine integrity, dependability, and quality of workmanship all in one. But that?s what we?ve found in Wolfe?s. We completely trust Wolfe?s for all of our auto care, and that peace of mind is invaluable!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/21/2022
Review by Josh/Sandra Formanek: Very timely in getting required work done.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/21/2022
Review by John Hollopeter: Superb automotive knowledge, excellent service, and reasonable prices.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/04/2022
Review by Jeremy Hackleman: Took time to explain situation and explore all options.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/18/2022
Review by John Hollopeter: Excellent customer service, superb automotive knowledge, reasonable prices
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/18/2022
Review by Georgeanna Ledgerwood: Courteous & well-skilled
    Todd12/23/2021
Fit me in at the last minute for battery problems.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/16/2021
Review by Georgeanna Ledgerwood: Friendly & fair service
Total page: 16
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo