We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wolfe's Auto Service
717-665-7592
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
40.236179 -76.435729
http://wolfesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
314 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/24/2023
Review by Peggy Farling: They fit me into schedule and took care of my low pressure issue. All is well and on my way quickly. Can't find a better car service anywhere.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/26/2023
Review by Andrew Cox: Wolfe's auto had excellent communication with me and helped me understand the pros and cons of the auto maintenance choices I had to deal with.
    Patty06/20/2023
Thank you to Gerry and team for diagnosing and working on my car that became disabled on the PA Turnpike while driving back to my home in Michigan. Gerry described the transmission issue that was the cause in terms I could understand, offered me a loaner car, ordered the part and had me back on the road early the next morning. I appreciate Gerry's courteous, relational and professional manner throughout. Thank you, Gerry and the Wolfe team for handling what could have been a nightmare for me and getting me and my car home safely! Patty H.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/19/2023
Review by Melissa Zadoyko: They are my favorite garage I've ever been to. Efficient, pleasant, and accurate with payment.
    Richard06/07/2023
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/17/2023
Review by Stephen Figard: Good, accurate, honest, fast service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/10/2023
Review by Melissa Zadoyko: Every time I go here, everything gets fixed. They're always up front with pricing and will tell you if something can wait a while or if something is super unsafe. I really appreciate their candor and honesty.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/10/2023
Review by John Hollopeter: Excellent service and automotive expertise at reasonable prices.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/10/2023
Review by Gaeton Foschini: Owner is easy to talk to and upfront about work that should be done.
    Melissa05/04/2023
Always wonderful working with Gerry and his team.
    William / Marie04/06/2023
If you're looking for excellent service from honest techs, Wolfe's is the place to go. Jerry overhauled our older Honda, and we couldn't be happier. It's like having a new car. Thanks so much, you did a great job!
    Michael04/06/2023
Excellent service once again. Solved the issue in same day. Always knowledgeable resolving any type of auto problems.
    Barbara03/23/2023
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/16/2023
Review by Duane Martin: It seems a little pricey sometimes
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/16/2023
Review by Susan / John Hassenbein: Friendly, reasonable scheduling, fair
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/25/2023
Review by Melissa Zadoyko: Jerry always gives it to me straight. I've had two cars with him now and he's never once sugar coated anything. He's always honest and always Helpful. He'll give me prices before he repairs anything and he'll give me the run down on what absolutely needs to be done for safety, and what can wait a bit. He's wonderful to work with.
    Todd01/19/2023
Great service and communication as always.
    Melissa01/05/2023
These folks are excellent. They always give me the news straight and they?ll work with me to make sure my budget isn?t stretched so thin I can?t come back from it. It?s a really kind consideration.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/16/2022
Review by Tim Evans: Jerry has proven to be very honest in diagnosing any issues. When I came in thinking the problem was something that would prove to be an expensive fix he has more than once let me know that it was not what I thought it was and has saved me a lot of money as well as effecting the repairs quickly and efficiently.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/15/2022
Review by Angela Neuenschwander: They are usually able to take you right away & are willing to help in a time of crisis
Total page: 16
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo