We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wolfe's Auto Service
717-665-7592
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
40.236179 -76.435729
http://wolfesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/01/2019
Review by Eileen Vest: Great work and prices
  Robert 05/23/2019
  Donald/Stacey 03/21/2019
  Robert 02/28/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/27/2019
Review by David Juszynski: Always friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Always ready to help customers.
  Caitlyn 02/23/2019
  Ray 02/15/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/06/2019
Review by Kyle Flora: Great first experience. Very friendly prompt service
  Brian 01/31/2019
Fast and freindly service hassle free the way it should be
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/04/2018
Review by Shane Miller Miller: I appreciate Jerry/Gary's insight and assistance. Very helpful. My only drawback is the hourly rate price.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/20/2018
Review by james kraybill: Gerry is friendly and accommodating. I was able to schedule a state inspection relatively short notice. The issues he found with my vehicle he fixed promptly and the bill was fair.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/19/2018
Review by Cierra Smith: Friendly outstanding service.
  Lori 10/27/2018
Very pleased with the service!!
  Robert 10/25/2018
Honest, creditable advice and great service. The shop is neat, clean and well organized. The staff is well trained and knowledgeable in their business.
  Patricia 10/12/2018
Friendly, honest, common sense professionals. Gladly recommend their services to anyone. Go there! You?ll become a steady customer.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Rodney Gordon: Outstanding and honest services. Giving me all my options and letting me make the best choice for me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Mike Fralich: Excellent work. Customer service is their number one priority
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/04/2018
Review by Joyce Smoker: Since I've started using Wolf's I have always been very impressed with their customer service. they are very friendly and always willing to explain what needs to be done in a way I can understand. Their quality of work and service are outstanding.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/28/2018
Review by Rose Birch: Knowledgeable, friendly, reliable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/24/2018
Review by Patti Jones: Quality of work at a reasonable rate and friendly knowledgeable staff!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo