We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wolfe's Auto Service
717-665-7592
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
40.236179 -76.435729
http://wolfesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
314 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Ted / Leigh12/21/2023
We just moved to this area, and I had high trepidation in finding a new mechanic. Gerry came thru with flying colors and a couple of surprises as well! He has a way to both drop off and pick up after hours, which is VERY much appreciated!! He kept in touch via text, sending pics of the filters he suggested replacing, and provided pricing as well. Overall, I am extremely happy and would definitely recommend!!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/11/2023
Review by Tim Evans: Jerry has consistently proven to be honest and extremely capable.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/11/2023
Review by Shane Miller: Quick and helpful
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/11/2023
Review by John Hollopeter: Excellent automotive repair knowledge and service. Reasonable prices.
    Julie11/30/2023
Great Service as Always !!
    Todd11/16/2023
Always professionsal, informative, and helpful.
    Mark/Sarah11/09/2023
Awesome service! Gerry is always friendly and knowledgeable and accommodates my schedule.
    Barbara10/27/2023
Quick, efficent and knowledgible. Very friendly and easy to work with.
    Alice10/26/2023
Gerry was so respectful and well spoken. He explained everything and outlined the options. He worked with my schedule to get my car handled efficiently. As I drove onto the property I was impressed with the neat and orderly appearance of the area surrounding the garage, the sparkling clean glass garage doors and the organized interior work area inside.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/13/2023
Review by Alice Nicholas: Friendly and customer centered staff
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/06/2023
Review by Robert Gerock: Great service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/06/2023
Review by Darrell Bohannon: Personal service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/06/2023
Review by Peggy Farling: They are wonderful to work with, Always explain what and why the repairs are needed and pricing is fair.
    Maria09/28/2023
Excellent customer and technician service. Very friendly and professional. Great informational feedback regarding my vehicle status and services rendered.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/28/2023
Review by John Hollopeter: Excellent service, highly knowledgeable and qualified personnel, and fair and reasonable pricing.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/26/2023
Review by Phil Hess: Quick and easy service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/26/2023
Review by Cassandra Torres: They go above and beyond to make sure you know your options and what they recommend , it's a great place as the owner is very honest and fair and very understanding of situations
    Danny08/10/2023
Hats off To Gerry and Bo. Wife?s family Have doing business with garage for over 40 years . Between the excellent Team work on all models makes of vehicles.Highly recommend.
    Alex08/03/2023
    Lisa07/27/2023
Love this shop! Guys are always fast and professional.
Total page: 16
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo