We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wolfe's Auto Service
717-665-7592
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
40.236179 -76.435729
http://wolfesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
195 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/04/2020
Review by Katelyn Shreiner: I got squeezed in on a short amount of time and it was finished before lunch!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2020
Review by Donald Hall: I have an older vehicle that the dealer no longer had parts for and told me to buzz off. This facility accepted the challenge of fixing the heater control on my vehicle. They were willing to work with me if I Supply the parts they Supply the parts just glad that find anyone who would get the parts and fix my problem.
  Barbara 10/01/2020
  William 09/24/2020
Thank you so much Gerry ,you did an excellent job for us ! We know it was a tuff job , but you came through for us ,again thank you ....Bill Cooney
  Shane 09/17/2020
  Patricia 08/23/2020
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/14/2020
Review by Steven Obert: I trust them. They tell me the truth (so I assume but I don't have any reason to doubt they aren't) and give me specific reasons why I need to have the parts replaced/fixed.
  Barbara 08/13/2020
  Patricia 08/11/2020
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/10/2020
Review by Teresa Amitrone: Always the best, most professional, and prompt service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/10/2020
Review by John Hollopeter: Personal service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/09/2020
Review by Roy Wolfe: Friendly people , and very honest
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/09/2020
Review by Hugh Montgomery: Because we are satisfied
  Robert 07/09/2020
As always, top quality service!
  Walter 05/07/2020
Prompt, courteous, efficient service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/17/2020
Review by Michael Lane: Quick, efficient and great communication.
  Jim 04/16/2020
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/24/2020
Review by Donald/Stacey Walmer: Good customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/17/2020
Review by Donald/Stacey Walmer: Good service and knowledge.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/07/2020
Review by William / Sarah Hamm: Going out of their way to help me giving me a loaner while being serviced
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo