We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wolfe's Auto Service
717-665-7592
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
40.236179 -76.435729
http://wolfesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
314 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/12/2024
Review by Susan / John Hassenbein: Oil change and tire rotation
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/12/2024
Review by John Hollopeter: Excellent automotive knowledge.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/12/2024
Review by Michael Roten: Great service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/06/2024
Review by Robert Good: Competent, fair, honest and does good work.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/06/2024
Review by Teresa Amitrone: Jerry and Beau are wonderful. They are polite, thorough, professional, and excellent mechanics.
    Barbara05/02/2024
    Julie04/11/2024
Expert, reliable and friendly service
    Maria04/04/2024
    Kim / John03/28/2024
Outstanding service. Fuel efficiency has remained high thanks to their maintenance.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/13/2024
Review by Peggy Farling: Always get job done. Always great results. Always courteous and helpful. Always lets me know what needs to be dor and charges fair price.
    Jim03/07/2024
Very helpful!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/06/2024
Review by Matt Leo: Honest and helpful
    Barbara02/22/2024
I had a dead battery. Once the service arrived to jump my battery, I was able to drive to the garage. They squeezed me in seamlessly. I was out in less than 20 minutes with a new battery.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/12/2024
Review by Sandy Brown: Friendly Work completed efficiently
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/12/2024
Review by Richard Anthony: Friendly, accurate, convenient and prompt.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/12/2024
Review by Cassandra Torres: Wolfes is just awesome! Very honest about work that is being done and is just an awesome and very timely
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/19/2024
Review by Maria Pryor: Excellent customer service. Thorough car inspection. Goes into detail of what was inspected on my vehicle .
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/13/2024
Review by Debbie Olweck: Friendly & fair
    Kim / John01/11/2024
Excellent service. Takes good care of our vehicle. Thanks
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/11/2024
Review by Jason Nelson: The skill and experience of the people
Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3063 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo